Back To Top Arrow

Sales Directory

Chief

Phone

Toll Free: 1-866-977-3901
Local: 1-952-894-6280

Fax

Toll Free: 1-877-894-6918
Local: 1-952-894-6918

Email

chief@milestone.com

Chief

6436 City West Parkway
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
USA

Contact Now

Da-Lite

Phone

Toll Free: 1-800-622-3737
Local: 1-574-267-8101

Fax

Toll Free: 1-877-325-4832
Local: 1-574-267-7804

Email

da-lite@milestone.com

Da-Lite Global Product & Manufacturing Center

3100 North Detroit Street
Warsaw, IN 46582
USA

Contact Now

Milestone AV Technologies

Phone

1-866-977-3901

Fax

1-877-894-6918

Email

info@milestone.com

Milestone AV Technologies Corporate Office

6436 City West Parkway
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
USA

Contact Now

Projecta

Phone

Local: +31 (0) 495 580 840

Fax

Local: +31 (0) 495 580 860

Email

emea.sales@milestone.com

Milestone AV Technologies B.V.

Franklinstraat 14
6003 DK Weert
Netherlands

Contact Now

SANUS

Phone

Toll Free: 1-866-977-3901
Local: 1-651-484-7988

Fax

Local: 1-651-636-0367

Email

sanus@milestone.com

Americas Office

6436 City West Parkway
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
USA

Contact Now

Australia SANUS

Phone

+61 (0) 7 3299 7000

Fax

+61 (0) 7 3299 7000

Email

sanus.australia@milestone.com

Milestone AV Technologies Brisbane Office

Unit 20 / 33 Meakin Road
Meadowbrook QLD 4131
Australia

Note: SANUS only.

Contact Now
  • List
  • Commercial - US
  • Residential - US
  • International

Contact Information

Function:
  • All
    • All
    • Commercial
    • Display Solutions
    • Home AV
    • International
    • Simulation
    • Technology Solutions Group
Location:
  • All
    • All
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • Florida
    • Georgia
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
Brand:
  • All
    • All
    • Chief
    • Da-Lite
    • Projecta
    • Sanus
    • Vaddio

Allen, Jeff - Sales Representative - The Aurora Group   info@auroragroup.biz

Andrews, Lee - Da-Lite National Sales Manager - South   lee.andrews@milestone.com

Atsidakos, George - Chief National Sales Manager - Midwest   george.atsidakos@milestone.com

Baker, Seth CTS - Director - Channel Sales   seth.baker@milestone.com

Billings, Richard - Sr. Manager – Sales Commercial UK & Ireland   richard.billings@milestone.com

Block, Steve - Sales Representative - Orion Advanced Marketing   steveb@orionadvanced.com

Boggs, Collin - Chief Regional Sales Manager - Midwest   Collin.Boggs@milestone.com

Bond, Marcus - Sales Manager - UK   marcus.bond@milestone.com

Border, Elaine - Sales Representative - Associated Lighting Representatives   elaineborder@alrinc.com

Bowden, Dan - Vaddio System Application Engineer - Western US   dan.bowden@milestone.com

Brady, Peter - Vaddio Regional Sales Manager   peter.brady@milestone.com

Brown, Garry - Regional Sales Manager - AU/NZ   garry.brown@milestone.com

Cawthorne, Kent - VP of US Sales, Vaddio   kent.cawthorne@milestone.com

Chalk, Misty - Vaddio Regional Sales Manager   Misty.Chalk@milestone.com

Cliff, Jane - Regional Sales Manager - Central Canada   jane.cliff@milestone.com

Cooney, Allison - Regional Sales Manager - Canada   allison.cooney@milestone.com

Cords, Paul - Vaddio National Sales Manager   Paul.Cords@milestone.com

Crawford, Brad - Sales Representative - ProWest   brad@pwsocal.com

Dacey, Kristin - Chief Sr. Regional Sales Manager - Midwest   kristin.dacey@milestone.com

Davis, Joe - Da-Lite National Sales Manager - Northeast   joe.davis@milestone.com

de Kogel, Karolien - Sr. Manager – Sales Commercial Scandinavia, Russia & OEM   karolien.de.kogel@milestone.com

Dellostretto, Jay - Vaddio National Sales Manager   jay.dellostretto@milestone.com

Desmichels, Katia - Sales Manager - France   katia.desmichels@milestone.com

Dishong, Jay - Vaddio National Sales Manager   Jay.Dishong@milestone.com

Douarinou, Joël - Sales Manager - France    joel.douarinou@milestone.com

Driessen, Dennis - Sales Manager - Benelux   dennis.driessen@milestone.com

DuBois, Matt - Da-Lite National Sales Manager - Midwest & West   matt.dubois@milestone.com

Dutton, Robert - Chief Regional Sales Manager - South   robert.dutton@milestone.com

Face, Craig - Sales Representative - Market Share   craig.face@mswired.com

Flax, Jarad - Strategic Accounts Manager   jarad.flax@milestone.com

Frankowski, John - Sales Representative - Electrical Materials Inc. Integrated Systems   johnf@electricalmaterialsinc.com

Frazee, Stephen - Chief National Sales Manager - South   stephen.frazee@milestone.com

Freund, Simone - Sales Manager - Germany   simone.freund@milestone.com

Galos, David - National Sales Manager - Canada   david.galos@milestone.com

Garcia, Andres - Regional Sales Manager   andres.garcia@milestone.com

Gibbs, Geoff - Da-Lite Regional Sales Manager - Northeast   geoff.gibbs@milestone.com

Golden, Mitch - Da-Lite Sales Director   mitch.golden@milestone.com

Graham, Sophie - Area Sales Manager - UK & Ireland   Sophie.Graham@milestone.com

Helms, Jeroen - Sr. Manager Sales BeNeLux, France & Spain   Jeroen.Helms@milestone.com

Hunter, Christina - Da- Lite Regional Sales Manager - South   christina.hunter@milestone.com

Klauda, Elizabeth - Global Strategic Accounts Manager   elizabeth.klauda@milestone.com

Kratzenberg, Guido - Sales Manager - Germany   Guido.Kratzenberg@milestone.com

Ley, Mark - Regional Sales Manager - Midwest   mark.ley@milestone.com

LoPresti, Tony - Sales Representative - Network Sales & Marketing   tony@network-sales.com

Mak, Joseph - Area Sales Manager - Asia Pacific   Joseph.Mak@milestone.com

Manasa, Keri - Da-Lite Regional Sales Manager - South   keri.manasa@milestone.com

Martin, Lucie - Regional Sales Manager - Eastern Canada   lucie.martin@milestone.com

Mascia, Tony - Chief Regional Sales Manager - South   tony.mascia@milestone.com

Masuck, Carole - Regional Sales Manager - Northeast   carole.masuck@milestone.com

Matteucci, Scott - Sales Representative - Sound Tech Marketing    smatteucci@sound-tech.com

May, Patrick - Strategic Accounts Manager   patrick.may@milestone.com

McCluskey, Derek CTS - Regional Sales Manager - Simulation & Latin America   derek.mccluskey@milestone.com

Mead, Patrick - Account Manager Channel Sales   patrick.mead@milestone.com

Meyerowitz, Ronald - Sales Representative - Audio Associates   rmeyerowitz@audioassoc.com

Monge, Arnaud - Area Sales Manager - Southern Europe   arnaud.monge@milestone.com

Morton, Bill - Sales Representative - High-Tech Network Sales   bill.morton@htninc.net

Mungo, Brian - Chief Regional Sales Manager - Northeast   brian.mungo@milestone.com

Olson, Kevin - Vaddio Regional Sales Manager   kevin.olson@milestone.com

Otter, Craig - Sales Representative - The Performance Group   craig@performancegroupinc.com

Packer, Andrew - Da-Lite Regional Sales Manager - Northeast   andrew.packer@milestone.com

Palaszynski, John - Da-Lite Regional Sales Manager - Northeast   john.palaszynski@milestone.com

Perella, Bonnie - Regional Sales Manager - Southeast   bonnie.perella@milestone.com

Phillips, Kendra - Chief Regional Sales Manager - Northeast   Kendra.Philips@milestone.com

Pisano, Frank - Chief Sales Director   frank.pisano@milestone.com

Presti, Steve - Sales Representative - Roberts & Associates   spresti@roberts-associates.net

Provost, Tom - Sales Representative - Sound Product Marketing   tom@spmreps.com

Retzlaff, Brian - Vaddio Regional Sales Manager   Brian.Retzlaff@milestone.com

Ridge, Brian - Vaddio Regional Sales Manager   brian.ridge@milestone.com

Robson, John - Regional Sales Manager - Chief   john.robson@milestone.com

Ruggiero, John - National Sales Manager - Northeast   john.ruggiero@milestone.com

Saldarriaga, Veronica - Regional Sales Manager - Mexico & South America   veronica.saldarriaga@milestone.com

Santos, Chris - Vaddio Regional Sales Manager   chris.santos@milestone.com

Scorzetti, Steve - Vaddio Regional Sales Manager   steve.scorzetti@milestone.com

Scurti, Fred CTS, LEED® AP - Da-Lite Regional Sales Manager - West   fred.scurti@milestone.com

Selby, Keith - Sales Representative - Cardinal Sales Corp.   kselby@cardinalsales.com

Shinners, Tim CTS, LEED® AP - Da-Lite Regional Sales Manager - West   tim.shinners@milestone.com

Shomper, Stephanie - Da-Lite Regional Sales Manager - Midwest   stephanie.shomper@milestone.com

Silveus, Aaron CTS - Da-Lite Regional Sales Manager - Midwest   aaron.silveus@milestone.com

Smart, Will - Vaddio Regional Sales Manager   Will.Smart@milestone.com

Snider, Robb - Chief Regional Sales Manager - Northeast   robert.snider@milestone.com

Spadavecchia, Greg - Strategic Accounts Manager   greg.spadavecchia@milestone.com

Summers, Scott - Sales Representative - Orion Integrated Systems   ssummers@orionintegrated.com

Swari, Will - Regional Sales Manager - South   will.swari@milestone.com

Sweeney, David CTS, LEED® AP - Da-Lite Regional Sales Manager   david.sweeney@milestone.com

Taylor, Woody - Sales Representative - Dobbs & Stanford Corp.   woody@dobbsstanford.com

Thompson, Dan - Sales Representative - Synapse Sales & Marketing   dant@synapsesales.com

Thong, Kelvin - Regional Sales Manager - Asia Pacific   kelvin.thong@milestone.com

Tuggle, Angela - Chief Regional Sales Manager - South   angela.tuggle@milestone.com

van der Horst, Thijs - Sr. Manager – Sales Commercial DACH & Central East Europe   thijs.van.der.horst@milestone.com

Vuicich, Dan - Regional Sales Manager - West   dan.vuicich@milestone.com

White, Andre CTS, LEED® AP - Chief Regional Sales Manager - Midwest   andre.white@milestone.com

Wong, Jessica - Regional Sales Manager - Asia Pacific   jessica.wong@milestone.com

Yates, Tristan - Chief Regional Sales Manager - West   tristan.yates@milestone.com